Board Members

TAHOE-NEVADA AAUW BOARD MEMBERS 2018-2019

Elected Officers
Judy Miller President president@tahoenvaauw.org
Millie Szerman President elect milliesz746@gmail.com
Helen Trop-Zell Co-treasurer helentropzell@gmail.com
Suzanne Evans Co-treasurer 1suzanneevans@gmail.com
Laura Durica Programs programs@tahoenvaauw.org
Mignone Wood Programs programs@tahoenvaauw.org
Donna Daulton Secretary donnadaulton@gmail.com
Pamela Sheldon Membership pamelasheldon961@yahoo.com
Cheryl Lancaster Membership clancaster2@gmail.com
Appointed Officers
Jane Dykstra Communications-Directory tahoejane@gmail.com
Larissa Faulkner Communications-Website/Newsletter Larissa@tahoecpd.com
Robin Grean Public Policy rgrean@aol.com
Deborah Nicholas Fundraising nicholas89451@gmail.com
Connie Skidmore Parliamentarian cwskid@att.net
Amy Strayer Scholarships abstrayer@gmail.com
Stephanie Young Scholarships syoung121@sbcglobal.net
Debra Tufts STEM tufts.d@me.com
Honorary Officers
Carol Del Carlo Past President cgdelcarlo@gmail.com
Activity Leaders
Cornelia Gould Great Decisions cornelia.gould@gmail.com
Lynn Whetstone Hiking lwhetstone@prodigy.net
Liz Paganelli Kayaking lpag007@aol.com
Monica Hill Book Club monicachill@gmail.com
Lee Hall Book Club leehallpt@yahoo.com
Millie Clarke Biking mclarke47@gmail.com
Sherie Schmauder Book Sales sgschmauder@gmail.com
Liz Paganelli Book Sales lpag007@aol.com