Board Members

TAHOE-NEVADA AAUW BOARD MEMBERS 2020-2021

Elected Officers
Janet Usinger President President@tahoenvaauw.org
Laura Durica President Elect PresidentElect@tahoenvaauw.org
Dee Prince / Jane Dykstra Treasurer Co-VP Treasurer@tahoenvaauw.org
Renee Bouck / Kay Lehr Programs Co-VP Programs@tahoenvaauw.org
Valerie Kuchulis / Joan Papazian Membership Co-VP Membership@tahoenvaauw.org
 Membership Co-VP Secretary Secretary@tahoenvaauw.org
Appointed Officers
Jane Dykstra Directory Directory@tahoenvaauw.org
Laura Durica /                     Julie Tice Communications Chair: Website/Facebook/Google Drive Communications@tahoenvaauw.org
Pam Sheldon Newsletter Newsletter@tahoenvaauw.org
Robin Grean Public Policy Publicity@tahoenvaauw.org
Deborah Nicholas /       Robin Grean Fundraising Chair Fundraising@tahoenvaauw.org
Connie Skidmore Parliamentarian Parliamentarian@tahoenvaauw.org
Esther Levandowski /     Patty Proctor Scholarship Chair Scholarships@tahoenvaauw.org
Judy Miller STEM Chair Communications@tahoenvaauw.org
Honorary Officers
Millie Szerman Past President PastPresident@tahoenvaauw.org
Activity Leaders
* see directory for contact info.
Cornelia Gould /                     Patty Proctor Great Decisions   *
Lynn Whetstone Hiking Interest Group   *
Liz Paganelli Kayaking Interest Group   *
Millie Clarke Biking Interest Group   *
Lee Hall /                           Susan Lynnes-Parks Book Club   *
Peggy Poindexter Cooking Interest Group Cookingclub@tahoenvaauw.org
Debbie Nicholas Travel Tips Interest Group Travel@tahoenvaauw.org
Donna Daulton Bunco   *
Bonnie Yachbes Game Nights   *
Lorri Waldman Sunshine   *
Sharon Matthews /               Liz Paganelli Book Sales   *