Board Members

TAHOE-NEVADA AAUW BOARD MEMBERS 2021-2022

Elected Officers
Laura Durica President President@tahoenvaauw.org
Jane Dykstra President Elect PresidentElect@tahoenvaauw.org
Dee Prince & Julie Tice Treasurer Co-VP Treasurer@tahoenvaauw.org
Lori Bard & Deb Deeffa Programs Co-VP Programs@tahoenvaauw.org
Joan Papazian & Abby Kirst Membership Co-VP Membership@tahoenvaauw.org
 Peggy Poindexter Secretary Secretary@tahoenvaauw.org
Appointed Officers
Jane Dykstra Directory Directory@tahoenvaauw.org
Janet Usinger Communications Chair: Website/Facebook/Google Drive Communications@tahoenvaauw.org
Pam Sheldon Newsletter Newsletter@tahoenvaauw.org
TBD Publicity Publicity@tahoenvaauw.org
Janet Usinger Fundraising Chair Fundraising@tahoenvaauw.org
Connie Skidmore Parliamentarian Parliamentarian@tahoenvaauw.org
Esther Levandowski Scholarship Chair Scholarships@tahoenvaauw.org
TBD STEM Chair Communications@tahoenvaauw.org
Honorary Officers
Janet Usinger Past President PastPresident@tahoenvaauw.org
Activity Leaders
* see directory for contact info.
Cornelia Gould /                     Patty Proctor Great Decisions   *
Lynn Whetstone Hiking Interest Group   *
Liz Paganelli Kayaking Interest Group   *
Millie Clarke Biking Interest Group   *
Susan Parks & Donna Dalton Book Club   *
Peggy Poindexter Cooking Club Cookingclub@tahoenvaauw.org
Debbie Nicholas Travel Tips Interest Group Travel@tahoenvaauw.org
Millie Szerman Cinemaddicts (movies) Cinemaddicts@tahoenvaauw.org
Donna Daulton Bunco Bunco@tahoenvaauw.org